7. & 11. Bracelet and necklace

These two were on the list for one purpose and one purpose only: to get something done from the steel/silk -yarn I bougth from New York. These are in someway nice, but I doubt if I’ll ever wear them. Both have 4 threads of yarn, and made with 3 stiches. For the necklace I used seed stitch instead of stockinette stitch that I used with the bracelet, but it didn’t make any difference whatsoever. Still have one cone of the yarn left, any ideas?

kyh_bracelet_necklace

Leave a Reply

